MTV Roadies Revolution 2020 Audition Date, Venue Registration

MTV Roadies Revolution 2020 Audition Date, Venue & Online Registration details: India’s youth peoples favorite show MTV Roadies come back with new season and new title “MTV Roadies Revolution”
If you want to Participate in new season of MTV Roadies Revolution, Register for the Audition online on Voot. Date, Time, Venue for the Ground Auditions in Delhi, Chandigarh, Kolkata, Pune revealed right here.

MTV Roadies Revolution 2020 ground audition date, venue, gate open time: MTV Roadies Revolution ground audition start from January 2020. So audition date & venue will be update soon.

City & Date: Delhi, 5th January 2020
Venue: Kingdom Of Dreams, Auditorium Complex near IFFCO Metro Station, Sector 29, Gurugram.

City & Date: Chandigarh, 7th January 2020
Venue: Vivek High School, Sector 38B, Chandigarh

City & Date: Kolkata, 11th January 2020

City & Date: Pune, 15th January 2020
Venue: Mahalaxmi Lawna, Kharadi

How to register name: Registration Started on website. Submit your online audition entry for MTV Roadies Revolution.

Logon to boot official website, open MTV Roadies Revolution Registration Form, where participate fill up all details like Enter Name, Age, Address, City, Mobile No, Photo, Video and submit your entry.

Upload Photo Size: Less than 2MB and in one of the formats : jpeg, png.
Upload Video Size: Less than 50MB and in one of the file formats : mp4, mov, avi

(A) Citizens of India and hold valid proof of citizenship
(B) Above 18 Years

Terms & Condition: Click here

For more Latest’s Audition Details Join us YOUTUBE, FACEBOOK, TWITTER and BOOKMARK site

Sources: MTV INDIA
Disclaimer: is not directly or indirectly associated with the show or Channel. We just provide auditions and registration information based on respective sources. “PLEASE DO NOT WRITE YOUR MOBILE NUMBER & EMAIL ID IN THE COMMENT BOX.”

    1. Rihan ali December 11, 2019
    2. Gaurav gautam December 12, 2019
    3. Vikesh December 15, 2019
    4. Deeapk kumar December 16, 2019
    5. Ayan das December 17, 2019
    6. Roni (R. d) December 21, 2019
    7. Sanjay Rajput khatri December 31, 2019
    8. ethanbagh January 8, 2020
    9. Panlaj March 9, 2020
    10. Ninjing thuoba April 6, 2020
    11. Suvodip dey biswas September 12, 2020
    12. Vishal jain September 13, 2020
    13. Akshay kumar September 14, 2020
    14. Kaviraj September 17, 2020
    15. Yogeah shripat Jagtap September 20, 2020
    16. ShivanG Thakur October 10, 2020

    Add Your Comment