Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’L Champs Challengers Auditions | Registration Online

ZEE TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’L Champs India’s biggest kid dance reality show back once again but this time they are searching for talent who can give a challenge to best singing talents. If your kid has that talent ZEE TV is looking for then take them to give auditions and make your kid famous.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’L Champs Challengers Auditions Promo

Sabse bada manch, sabse bada mauka!!
Biggest opportunity to beat the best and prove your mettle on the biggest stage. Li’l Champs’ challenger auditions is giving you one more chance to be a part of the show and share the stage with the best singing talent. To participate, fill in the below given form or come to our ground auditions in Mumbai, Delhi and Kolkata, details given below the form:

Information for Online Registration & Audition
The Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’L Champs Challengers Online Registration open from 18 June 2017, 10 AM to 30 June 2017. If you are above 5 years of age and not more than 14 years of age as on June 18, 2016.

A) To participate in the Auditions, Applicant must require carrying Aadhar Card/ Birth Certificate along with the Proof of identity cum permanent address proof (Aadhar Card / Election card/permanent Driver’s License/Passport).
B) Also Require 2 passport size photographs.

Auditions Details
Delhi Audition Date: 1st July 2017
Venue: Delhi International School, Sector – 23,Dwarka,New Delhi-110075.

Kolkata Audition Date: 1st July 2017
Venue: Assembly of God church school, 125, Park Streek, Kolkata 700017, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017.

Mumbai Audition Date: 2nd July 2017
Venue: Mount Litera Zee School, GN Block, Behind Asian, Heart Hospital, Near UTI Building, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai – 400051.

For more Latest’s Audition Details Join Us FACEBOOK and BOOKMARK site

Sources: ZEETV
Disclaimer: audition date is not directly or indirectly associated with the show or Channel. We just provide auditions information based on respective sources.

    1. sunaina June 29, 2017
      • usman July 3, 2017
        • sunaina July 22, 2017
    2. sunaina June 29, 2017
    3. sunaina June 29, 2017
    4. Dipanshi June 29, 2017
    5. Dipanshi June 29, 2017
    6. Himanshi Bisht June 30, 2017
    7. manu saini June 30, 2017
    8. MD SK HAIDAR ALI July 1, 2017
    9. Sreeram Engoor July 1, 2017
    10. Kirti dubey July 1, 2017
    11. Chandra shekhar July 5, 2017
    12. Naveenkumar July 21, 2017
    13. pardeep kumar September 2, 2017
    14. nirja September 4, 2017
      • usman September 4, 2017
    15. Amarjeet kumar September 5, 2017
    16. menu tanha September 11, 2017

    Add Your Comment