Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Auditions and Online Registration

India’s one of the oldest ZEETV’s singing reality show is Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 auditions stared & if are interested to participate in India’s biggest singing reality show then wait is over. The Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Registration open for the age group of 16-35 years and above & the Online registration is open from 14 July 2018 at 12:00 IST to 5 September 2018 at 11: 59 IST.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Auditions and Online Registration 1

Zee TV’s Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is the best platform to showcase your talent from all over the world. This is one of the best ways to enter in the music industry and to earn the big name.
Gaane ka hai passion toh taiyaar ho jaiye sangeet ke iss jashn mein shaamil hone ke liye kyunki SaReGaMaPa aa raha hai ek baar phir se!
For the more inquiry about AUDITION call on 8879180521 or 8879161248.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Auditions and Online Registration 2

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Auditions Date & Venue Details

Date Day Mini City Venue
06/08/18 Monday TBC TBC
07/08/18 Tuesday TBC TBC
09/08/18 Thursday TBC TBC
11/08/18 Saturday TBC TBC
12/08/18 Sunday Bhubaneshwar KIIT UNIVERSITY, School of Civil Engineering, Campus 3, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha 751031
13/08/18 Monday TBC TBC
14/08/18 Tuesday Guwahati DON BOSCO INSTITUTE,
Refinery Road, Joypur, Kharguli, Ganesh Nagar, Noonmati, Guwahati, 781004
15/08/18 Wednesday Nepal IDEAL ENGLISH SECONDARY SCHOOL, Maijubahal Road, Maijubahal, Kathmandu, Nepal-44600
16/08/18 Thursday Patna Litera Valley School, Patna Naya Tola, Bhagwat Nagar,
Kumhrar, Patna-26
17/08/18 Friday Lucknow Due to Lucknow bandh, the SaReGaMaPa auditions have been cancelled. The updated date will be notified shortly.
19/08/18 Sunday Kolkata Sister Nivedita University, DG 1/2 New Town, Action Area 1(Beside Rabindra Tirtha), Kolkata 700156
22/08/18 Wednesday Amristar STALWARTS WORLD SCHOOL, Opp. Fortis Escorts Hospital, Verka By-Pass, Amritsar, Punjab
22/08/18 Wednesday Jaipur ZEE STUDIO, Behind cdos, Tonk Road, Sitapura Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur 302033
24/08/18 Friday Dehradun Mini- Dehradhun
Social Baluni Public School, Brahmanwala, Near Radhaswami Satsang Bhawan, By -Pass Road, Dehradun
24/08/18 Friday Chandigarh THE SKY WORLD SCHOOL, Site 1, Sector 21, Panchkula, Chandigarh-134112
26/08/18 Sunday Delhi TBC
28/08/18 Tuesday Bangalore Mount Litera Zee School, #9, 1st Main, Ramanna Garden, Ramchandrapura, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore – 560097
29/08/18 Wednesday Indore TBC
30/08/18 Thursday Ahmedabad TBC
31/08/18 Friday Nagpur TULI PUBLIC SCHOOL, Near Koradi Naka, Nagpur – 441111
02/09/18 Sunday Mumbai TBC
Date Day Silent City Venue
05/08/18 Sunday Pune Invitation via registration only
08/08/18 Wednesday Agartala Invitation via registration only
10/08/18 Friday Siliguri Invitation via registration only
12/08/18 Sunday Banaras Invitation via registration only
14/08/18 Tuesday Raipur Invitation via registration only
16/08/18 Thursday Shimla Invitation via registration only
18/08/18 Sunday Mandi Invitation via registration only
19/08/18 Sunday Gwalior Invitation via registration only
21/08/18 Tuesday Jabalpur Invitation via registration only
23/08/18 Thursday Hyderabad Invitation via registration only
25/08/18 Saturday Chennai Invitation via registration only
27/08/18 Monday Kochi Invitation via registration only

Terms and Conditions for Participants of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018
1) The citizen of India
2) Above the age of 15 years as on 30 July 2018
3) Medically fit
4) Not have any criminal conviction
6) Not have an arrangement or a contract with any third party that prevents the Participant.
7) Click to more T&C.

For more Latest’s Audition Details Join Us FACEBOOK and BOOKMARK site http://www.auditiondate.info/

Sources: ZEE TV
Disclaimer: audition date is not directly or indirectly associated with the show or Channel. We just provide auditions information based on respective sources

    1. faiz July 21, 2018
    2. Jitendra Kumar July 22, 2018
    3. Amit gautam July 26, 2018
    4. Rajib Sinha August 3, 2018
    5. Rajib Sinha August 3, 2018
    6. Prince pawara August 6, 2018
    7. AKHILESH KUMAR KHARWAR August 8, 2018
    8. Jagdish bisoi August 9, 2018
    9. Sarpharaj alam August 12, 2018
    10. Tasleem ansari August 13, 2018
    11. Chaitali C.Patil August 13, 2018
    12. Mintu Mandal August 13, 2018
    13. ARGHA BHATTACHARJEE August 16, 2018
    14. Surijit bavaliya August 17, 2018
    15. Sk.Hamid August 17, 2018
    16. Praveen singh August 19, 2018
    17. Navin Kumar August 31, 2018
    18. Bhupesh meshram September 2, 2018
    19. Aijaz Ansari September 12, 2018
    20. Aijaz Ansari September 12, 2018
    21. SUJON BISWAS September 13, 2018
    22. Sachin divedi September 17, 2018
    23. Sachin divedi September 17, 2018
    24. vishal November 19, 2018

    Add Your Comment